Contact the City

Sherwood City Hall
Address: 22560 SW Pine Street, Sherwood, Oregon 97140 USA
Phone: (503) 625-5522
Fax: (503) 625-5524

Sherwood City Hall is open Monday through Friday, 8 am to 5 pm, excluding major holidays. Please feel welcome to drop by!

 

Administration
Phone: 625-5522
Fax: 625-5524
Email: administration@sherwoodoregon.gov

 

Building Department
Phone: 625-4226
Inspection Line: 625-0545
Fax: 625-0629
Email: building@sherwoodoregon.gov

 

City Council
Phone: 625-4246
Fax: 625-4254
Email: citycouncil@sherwoodoregon.gov

 

Court
Phone: 625-4225
Fax: 625-0629
Email: court@sherwoodoregon.gov

 

Events Information
Phone: 625-4251
Fax: 625-4254
email: ortizj@sherwoodoregon.gov

 

Engineering Department
Phone: 925-2309
Fax: 625-0629
Email: engineering@sherwoodoregon.gov

 

Finance
Phone: 625-4212
Fax: 625-5524
Email: finance@sherwoodoregon.gov

 

Human Resources
Phone: 625-4201
Fax: 625-5524
Email: humanresources@sherwoodoregon.gov

 

Library
Phone: 625-6688
Fax: 625-4254
Email: askusSPL@wccls.org

 

Sherwood Senior Center
Marjorie Stewart Senior/Community Center

Phone: 625-5644
Fax: 625-5644

 

Planning Department
Phone: 625-4202
Fax: 625-0629
Email: planning@sherwoodoregon.gov

 

Police Department
Phone: 625-5523
Fax: 625-9553
After hours: 629-0111
Email: police@sherwoodoregon.gov

 

 Public Works
Phone: 625-5722
Fax: 625-0679
Email: operations@sherwoodoregon.gov

 

Utility Billing
Phone: 925-2315
Fax: 625-0679
Email: utilitybilling@sherwoodoregon.gov

 

Volunteer Opportunities
Phone: 625-4213
Fax: 625-5524
Email: steffenst@sherwoodoregon.