





Police Advisory Board	
Date & Time:	Thursday – May 16, 2024 7:00 pm
Location:	Sherwood Police Department, Community Room 20495 SW Borchers Drive, Sherwood 97140
	<u>Attendees</u>
P.A.B. Members:	Council Liaison:
Brian Dorsey - Chair	Council President Kim Young
Laurie Zwingli - Vice Chair	City Staff:
Richard Amicci (TSC Liaison)	Chief Ty Hanlon
Diane Foster	Angie Hass-Executive Assistant
Brandi Morton	
Lawrence O'Keefe	
Mike Schultz	
Amanda van Arcken	
Chris West	

This meeting will be live streamed at:

https://www.youtube.com/user/CityofSherwood

- 1. Call to Order (Chair)
- 2. Roll Call (Chair/Staff)
- 3. Approval of March Meeting Minutes (Chair)
- 4. *Citizen Comments
- 5. Board Member Announcements (Chair)
 - A. Charter Review Committee Update, Chris West
- 6. Business
 - A. Term Expirations: July 1st
 - 1. Diane Foster, Mike Schultz & Richard Amicci
 - 2. Chair & Vice Chair
 - 3. TSC Liaison(s)
- 7. Traffic Safety Committee Update (TSC Liaison)
- 8. Councilor News
- 9. Staff Report(s)
- 10. Adjourn (Chair)

If you require an ADA accommodation for this public meeting, please contact the Sherwood Police Department at (503) 625-5523, #2 or policeinformation@sherwoodoregon.gov at least 48 hours in advance of the scheduled meeting time.

^{*}How to Provide Citizen Comments: Citizen comments may be provided in person, in writing, or by telephone. Sign-up forms will be available at the meeting for anyone who wishes to provide comments in person. Written comments must be submitted at least 24 hours in advance of the scheduled meeting start time by email to <u>policeinformation@sherwoodoregon.gov</u> and must clearly state that it is intended as a general Citizen Comment for this meeting. To provide comment by phone during the live meeting, email or call, 503-625-5523, #2, at least 24 hours in advance of the meeting start time in order to receive dial-in instructions. In-person and telephone comments are limited to 4 minutes per person. Per Council Rules Ch. 2 Section (V)(D)(5), Citizen Comments, "Speakers shall identify themselves by their name and by their city of residence." Anonymous comments will not be accepted into the meeting record.