





Traffic Safety Committee	
Date & Time:	Thursday – April 25, 2024 6:00 pm
Location:	Sherwood Police Department, Community Room
	20495 SW Borchers Drive, Sherwood
Attendees	
T.S.C. Members:	City Staff:
Jason Wuertz-Chair	Dan O'Loughlin-Police Captain
Tiffany Yandt-Vice Chair	Chris Pierce-Traffic Officer
Tony Bevel	Jason Waters-City Engineer
Dorian Libal	Joy Chang-Senior Planner
Lisa Patterson	Sabrina Sharp-Admin Assistant II
Richard Amicci (PAB Liaison)	

This meeting will be live streamed at https://www.youtube.com/user/CityofSherwood.

- 1. Call to Order (Chair)
- 2. Roll Call (Staff)
- 3. Approval of Minutes (Chair)
- 4. Citizen Comments (Chair)

How to Provide Citizen Comments: Citizen comments may be provided in person or in writing. Sign-up forms will be available at the meeting for anyone who wishes to provide comments in person. Written comments must be submitted at least 24 hours in advance of the scheduled meeting start time by email to <u>policeinformation@sherwoodoregon.gov</u> and must clearly state that it is intended as a general Citizen Comment for this meeting. Comments are limited to 4 minutes per person. Per Council Rules Ch. 2 Section (V)(D)(5), Citizen Comments, "Speakers shall identify themselves by their name and by their city of residence." Anonymous comments will not be accepted into the meeting record

- 5. Business (Chair)
 - a. New Traffic Safety Requests
 - b. Pending Traffic Safety Requests
 - c. City Engineer update on pending City projects (GIS map)
- 6. Committee Comments (Chair)
- 7. Adjourn (Chair)

If you require an ADA accommodation for this public meeting, please contact the Sherwood Police Department at (503) 625-5523, #2 or policeinformation@sherwoodoregon.gov at least 48 hours in advance of the scheduled meeting time.