Directory Listings

Contact Position Phone Email
Chris Hannan Permit Specialist (503) 625-4227 hannanc@sherwoodoregon.gov
Karen Brown Permit Specialist (503) 625-4226 brownk@sherwoodoregon.gov
Scott McKie Building Official (503) 625-4217 mckies@sherwoodoregon.gov
Colleen Resch Admin Assistant II (503) 625-4223 reschc@sherwoodoregon.gov
Sylvia Murphy City Recorder (503) 625-4246 murphys@sherwoodoregon.gov
Brad Crawford IT Director (503) 625-4203 crawfordb@sherwoodoregon.gov
Brandon Price Senior Network Engineer (503) 625-4258 priceb@sherwoodoregon.gov
Joseph Gall City Manager (503) 625-4200 gallj@sherwoodoregon.gov
Mark Swanson System Administrator (503) 625-4241 swansonm@sherwoodoregon.gov
Patricia Ross Admin Assistant II / Business Licenses (503) 625-5522 rossp@sherwoodoregon.gov
Pia Park Sr. IT Analyst (503) 625-4209 parkp@sherwoodoregon.gov
Thomas Pessemier Assistant City Manager (503) 925-2302 pessemiert@sherwoodoregon.gov
Tina Ouellette Admin Assistant III - Conf (503) 625-4234 ouellettet@sherwoodoregon.gov
Darcey Leischner Business Systems Analyst (503) 625-4216 leischnerd@sherwoodoregon.gov
William Collins Code Compliance/Evidence Tech (503) 925-7106 collinsb@sherwoodoregon.gov
Julia Hajduk Community Development Director (503) 625-4204 hajdukj@sherwoodoregon.gov
Michelle Babcock Administrative Assistant (503) 625-4241 Babcockm@sherwoodoregon.gov
Dennis Doyle Recreation Specialist (503) 925-2330 doyled@sherwoodoregon.gov
Kelsey Beilstein Administrative Assistant (503) 625-4207 BeilsteinK@SherwoodOregon.gov
Kristen Switzer Community Services Director (503) 625-4210 switzerk@sherwoodoregon.gov
Lance Gilgan Recreation Coordinator (503) 925-2332 gilganl@sherwoodoregon.gov
Leah Burgess Events and Arts Program Coordinator (503) 625-4251 burgessl@sherwoodoregon.gov
Maggie Chapin Cultural Arts Center Manager (503) 625-4261 chapinm@sherwoodoregon.gov
Tammy Steffens Volunteer Coordinator (503) 625-4213 steffenst@sherwoodoregon.gov
Andrew Stirling Engineering Tech II 503.925.2307 stirlinga@sherwoodoregon.gov
Craig Christensen Engineering Associate II 503.925.2301 christensenc@sherwoodoregon.gov
Jason Waters Civil Engineer 503.925.2304 watersj@sherwoodoregon.gov
Jeanette DeCastro Engineering Technician 503.925.2305 decastroj@sherwoodoregon.gov
Jo Guediri Permit Specialist-Engineering 503.925.2309 guedirij@sherwoodoregon.gov
Robert Galati City Engineer 503.925.2303 galatib@sherwoodoregon.gov
Barbara Henkes Accountant (503) 625-4212 henkesb@sherwoodoregon.gov
Brenda Graves Accountant (503) 625-4238 gravesb@sherwoodoregon.gov
Debra Czysz Payroll Finance Technician (503) 625-4243 czyszd@sherwoodoregon.gov
Jean Macaulay Administrative Assistant II (503) 625-4221 macaulayj@sherwoodoregon.gov
Katie Henry Finance Director (503) 625-4248 henryk@sherwoodoregon.gov
Kelley Whitaker HR Analyst (503) 625-4201 whitakerk@SherwoodOregon.gov
Adrienne Doman Calkins Library Mananger 503.625.4272 calkinsa@sherwoodoregon.gov
Annette Steury Library Assistant I
Becky Gray Library Assistant I
Catherine Goetz On-call Library Page
Christie Surprise-Tolj Library Assistant I
Constance Tsukamaki On-call Library Assistant I
Crystal Garcia Librarian I (Adult Services)
Gwen Thompson On-call Library Assistant I
Heather Eldred Library Assistant I
Jaime Thoreson Youth Services Librarian II 503.625.0229 thoresonj@sherwoodoregon.gov
Jenny Swanson Public Services Supervising Librarian 503.625.4277 swansonj@sherwoodoregon.gov
Jessica Otto On-call Library Assistant I
Jolene Sakaino On-call Library Assistant I
Kacie Holt Library Assistant II
Laura Baldschun On-call Library Assistant I
Marcy Sherfey On-call Library Assistant I
Mary Madland Technical Services Supervising Librarian 503.625.4275 madlandm@sherwoodoregon.gov
Veronica Bartlett Library Assistant I
Beth Gilbert Librarian I (Adult Services)
Shay Glass Librarian I (Youth Services)
Lisa Layne Municipal Court Administrator (503) 625-4224 laynel@sherwoodoregon.gov
Melissa York Finance Technician - Court (503) 625-4218 yorkm@sherwoodoregon.gov
Shelly Cannella Finance Technician - Court (503) 625-4245 cannellas@sherwoodoregon.gov
Kirsten Allen Program Coordinator 503.625.4215 allenk@sherwoodoregon.gov
Michelle Miller Senior Planner 503.625.4242 millerm@sherwoodoregon.gov
Connie Randall Senior Planner 503.625.4208 randallc@sherwoodoregon.gov
Adam Keesee Police Officer keeseea@sherwoodoregon.gov
Angela Hass Admin Asst III - Confidential (503) 925-7131 hassa@sherwoodoregon.gov
Benjamin Humphrey Police Officer humphreyb@sherwoodoregon.gov
Chad Brinkman Police Officer brinkmanc@sherwoodoregon.gov
Corey Jentzsch Police Officer jentzschc@sherwoodoregon.gov
Daniel Miller Police Officer millerd@sherwoodoregon.gov
Debbie Smith Police Officer (503) 925-7117 smithd@sherwoodoregon.gov
Hector Rodriguez Jr. Police Officer rodriguezh@sherwoodoregon.gov
Jeff Groth Police Chief (503) 925-7102 grothj@sherwoodoregon.gov
Jon Carlson Police Sergeant (503) 925-7107 carlsonj@sherwoodoregon.gov
Jon Shields Police Sergeant (503) 925-7103 shieldsj@sherwoodoregon.gov
Joseph Twigg Police Officer twiggj@sherwoodoregon.gov
Jud Moore Police Officer moorej@sherwoodoregon.gov
Juliet Chiamulera Admin Asst II - Police (503) 925-7100 chiamuleraj@sherwoodoregon.gov
Kenneth Lyon Police Officer lyonk@sherwoodoregon.gov
Kristofer Asla Police Officer aslak@sherwoodoregon.gov
Mark Daniel Police Captain (503) 925-7104 danielm@sherwoodoregon.gov
Matthew Perry Police Officer perrym@sherwoodoregon.gov
Nathan Powell Police Sergeant (503) 925-7108 powelln@sherwoodoregon.gov
Randy Johnson Police Officer johnsonr@sherwoodoregon.gov
Stanley Smith Police Officer smiths@sherwoodoregon.gov
Ty Hanlon Captain (503) 925-7109 hanlont@sherwoodoregon.gov
Wilson Parrish Chaplain (503) 925-7130 parrishw@sherwoodoregon.gov
Craig Sheldon Public Works Operations Director (503) 925-2310 sheldonc@sherwoodoregon.gov
Darren Caniparoli Operations Supervisor 2 (503) 925-2334 caniparolid@sherwoodoregon.gov
David Janusz Department Program Coordinator (503) 925-2312 januszd@sherwoodoregon.gov
Harry Banister Lead Maintenance Worker
Jose Castelan Maintenance Worker 2
Kathleen McWilliams Program Analyst (503) 925-2314 mcwilliamsk@sherwoodoregon.gov
Konrad Dimmitt Maintenance Worker 2
Louis Hoekstra Maintenance Worker 1
Lynn Johnson Operations Supervisor (503) 925-2311 johnsonl@sherwoodoregon.gov
Michael Pearson Maintenance Worker 2
Patrick McGanty Maintenance Worker 2
Phillip Smith Lead Maintenance Worker (503) 925-2325
Randy Hubbard Lead Maintenance Worker
Richard Sattler Utility Manager (503) 925-2319 sattlerr@sherwoodoregon.gov
Ronald Crawford Lead Maintenance Worker

Pages